Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Living an extraordinary life... looking for an amazing person to share it with.

In her own words

I'm 35, born in Southern Africa (Zimbabwe), raised in Scotland and have been in the US for 13 years. I am a mother to 3 wonderful children and have an amazing career in technology. I played tennis and field hockey in college and will do anything competitive and adventurous. My friends would describe me as funny, quick, authentic, smart, compassionate, easy going, open-minded and non-judgemental. I don't suffer fools, I make quick decisions and trust my gut. I say it like it is, although it's with a South African accent which I have been told makes everything sound charming. I am not looking for someone for whom "Playing the field" is a competitive sport but am in no rush either. Looking for a spark that can evolve over time with no pressure and no timeline I recognize genuine people when I meet them, I adore funny people and surround myself with them... I am looking for someone who is amusing, smart, values loyalty and communication. Someone who has opinions, but is not dogmatic. I'm not insecure, so if you are overly sensitive and insecure, I'm not your gal. I am not the mother that muscles through each day with teeth gritted, my home is filled with love and compassion and fosters a passion to follow dreams. I expect my friends to come into my home without knocking, kick their feet up and pour themselves a glass of wine .. and it turns out, they do! The people I count amongst my best friends are truly remarkable humans. I am not your next hook up and I don't need help with the bills... I am looking for great chemistry and laughs that may lead to a lasting friendship or more... PS I don't respond to winks... So email me if you think we're a good match. If you email me "hi" I will assume you are lazy or playing the odds. I wish happiness for everyone!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

10 Degrees South, Bar taco, Amelies French Bakery Optimist, F&B, The Big Ketch, Bistro Niko, Barcelona, lots of other haunts and dives that I frequent...

Favorite things

Drinking coffee with a good book before the household wakes up, chocolate and red wine (together), cooking a great meal while listening to music

For fun

Travelling, socializing, keeping fit, eating out, coffee and conversation

Last read

Shantaram, Cutting for Stone, The Last Resort



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from Zimbabwe, lived in Scotland the majority of my life, parents both of British descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Economics - University of Glasgow, Scotland