Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
it's not where or how, rather who we're there with.

In her own words

Hey, my name's Heather! I am friendly, bighearted, and would rather have a good time than be involved in drama. I like adventures, music, traveling to new places, watching football, hockey, or just being silly and having a relaxing night not worrying about anything more than enjoying the company of the person beside me. Of course, during the summer I am frequently by the pool, on the sand volleyball court, tubing down a river, or escaping to the beach. :) When it is rainy out I am a great cook and a movie lover. I am also a wine and coffee connoisseur. I am the type of person to enjoy something thoroughly, but always ready to try something new. I enjoy the company of someone very genuine and funny, who can get down and have a great time. I am a normal woman, with greats friends and family, who works hard and simply has not found the right man yet. I am ready to date someone who stands out in the crowd and I could see as my best friend. I would love to find a down-to-earth, smart, funny man who understands the balance of work and fun. A hard working man is great, but there has to be the lightness and fun too! :) Ideally he would be someone whom enjoys just getting away for the day to go hiking, rock climbing, swimming, or an evening out bowling or grabbing a few drinks with great friends and laughing the night away. I don't dig body piercings or lots of tattoos. I value honesty and respect above all else. My perfect first date would be with someone who is not stressed out all the time and doesn’t want to just talk weather, food, and politics. I believe no time is more perfect than the present to be yourself and see where it goes. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Favorite food: Sushi, tapas, ....surprise me ;) Favorite shows: The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, New girl.. etc. I miss Scrubs and Entourage.

For fun

I can enjoy anything when with good friends, or someone who can make me laugh. I love being beside the water and taking mini trips/adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral