Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hollidaysburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
music lover in search of her concert buddy!

In her own words

Hey im Heather! I love music and going to concerts/shows. Im into punk, rock, alternative, 80s, and pretty much anything besides country and some rap. I want to meet a guy that doesnt play games, and is respectful. Family is very important to me, so I would like to meet someone who cares about their family too. I want to meet someone caring, funny, and who has their life together. My ideal date would be dinner and then going to a punk show or some type of concert. I love watching hockey and going to Pens games. I enjoy going out with friends, or a quiet evening at home watching movies. I am very laid back and do not stress out about things easily. I feel like I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone and start a life together with them, so I thought Id give this a try and see what happens. Sometimes you have to give fate a little nudge!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im not one for big dance clubs...Id rather go to a dive bar! Im up for anything though. You will usually find me hanging out with my friends and my cousins. I miss Pittsburgh, so im always up for a roadtrip!


Penn State Altoona, Altoona, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite foods are Italian and Mexican. I love going to concerts. Theres just something about seeing a live band you like that is magical! I have been to see over 300 bands! I also like snuggling up to watch a movie on a rainy day.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of movies! Some of my favorites are Hackers, Billy Madison, High Fidelity, and Goodfellas. Music would be my first love though. Punk, Alternative, 80s are types of music I enjoy. I also like going for walks with my dog, Dahlia.

Last read

I have been reading "Are you there Vodka?, Its me Chelsea." Its a collection of stories from Chelsea Handler. I pretty much laugh from the time I pick it up, til the time I put it down. Her book "My Horizontal Life" is also really funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Blended Case Manager for a mental health clinic. I love my job because every day is different and interesting!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I would like to find someone who believes in God and has strong values.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree