Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Heather8331

38 year old woman | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 60 miles of Flowery Branch, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Short and Sweet

In her own words

Hmmmm well I've been on and off of Match for a while so I've decided to take a different approach with my summary. I'm on this site looking for a relationship. I don't do and never have done "hook-ups". I am a country girl. I prefer a night around a campfire any day over a dinner in buckhead. I wake up happy and positive and stay that way all day long. Drama and negativity drive me insane. I am very successful in my job. I could not care less about how much money you make. If it bothers you that I may make more, then that's just silly of you. I have a strong faith. I don't go to church every week and don't preach to folks. But if you don't believe in God and have a strong faith, that's a deal breaker. I don't have real kids (I have fur kids) but I like kids and am great with them. I am not, and never have been, on the baby track. If I meet someone and we want to have kids, great. If not, that's great for me too. About those fur kids....they are my loves and very well behaved. I have 3...see pic...and they aren't going anywhere. My family is the most important thing in the world to me. I am not a "skinny" girl. I was born with curves and that won't change. However, I do balance eating healthy and working out in my life and my pictures are all accurate. I like my time at home but also love to go out, travel, enjoy life. I'm not hard to please. I can have fun anywhere. I am the most loyal person you will ever meet. I believe in promises and commitments. I used to consider myself normal, but everybody seems so crazy these days that I guess they are the new normal. I'm not sure what that makes me anymore. If you connect with what I've written, I'd love to hear from you. Heather

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

FL Panhandle, Key West, Vegas, and NYC.

Favorite things

Family, smiles, slow dancing, country music. Movies....The Godfather, Wedding Crashers

For fun

Whitewater rafting, ziplining, the lake, the beach, last minute getaways, watching football, checking out new places.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference