Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live,laugh and love..... make the most out of every moment!

In her own words

Please read the end of each paragraph. I am an easy-going, optimistic woman who loves life. I'm looking for a romantic friend and partner with whom I can share the special adventures and the small, everyday pleasures of a life well-lived. ***I can only wink right now. Follow the stars*** My friends describe me as loyal, caring, fun-loving, dependable, trustworthy and honest. I always look for the best in people. I enjoy getting to know others and finding out what makes them who they are. I am straightforward and transparent about my traits and motivations. I don?t like people wondering where they stand with me. I value honesty and respectful communication in myself and others. By day, I manage an inbound customer service call center for a timeshare resort. I have been with the company 16 years. I interview, schedule, coach, and do reporting for team members. Although my job keeps me busy, I always find time for loved ones, and I definitely know how to kick back and relax. In my free time, I enjoy a wide variety of hobbies and interests. I love sports and you will often find me cheering for my favorite teams. I am a die-hard Magic fan and do not miss a game, and my favorite football team is the Eagles. I like all kinds of music, and going out with friends to check out a band is always a great time. I also love to travel and have enjoyed visiting Las Vegas, California, Grand Cayman, and Cozumel. I dream of future trips to Greece, Italy, Paris, Germany, and London, and hope to find the perfect companion to join me. I am a huge bookworm, and you will often find me curled up enjoying my next good read. I also love just spending time with family and friends. I am open-minded and willing to try just about anything once. *** Same name when fishing in the ocean as here** My ideal match is honest, caring and a good communicator. He is funny and considerate, and enjoys being affectionate with a special someone. We bring out the best in one another, enjoying our shared interests and learning from our differences. His most attractive feature is his warm smile. **** hope to hear from you*** I?m here to find the best relationship of my life, for the rest of my life. If you seek these same things, perhaps we should meet! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t currently have any pets, although I do enjoy animals. I had a dog growing up, but my current job and lifestyle doesn’t allow for pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini is one of my favorite local places. I would love to travel both domestically and abroad with the right companion!

Favorite things

All kinds of music, all kinds of sports; especially Magic or the Eagles, reading and hanging out with friends

For fun

I enjoy concerts, reading, sporting events, hanging out with friends, shopping and movies

Last read

I recently enjoyed Bared to You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Custoner Service
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a mix of French, German, Italian and Native American ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is not extremely important, but it would be nice if my partner’s beliefs were compatible with mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree