Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pahrump, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I???m a sweet, compassionate woman with a down to earth personality who likes getting lost in a good book, going window shopping, and sharing good food and conversation with family and friends. Don???t see any of your favorites on this list? Don???t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I???m with. If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I???d pick hardworking, easygoing, and kind. Online dating is pretty far outside my comfort zone, but I figured I???d give it a shot. Go easy on me though, I???m new at this. I???d like to find friendship and chemistry with a sincere, patient man who shares some of my interests and introduces me to his. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are an easygoing personality and a sense of humor. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, but haven’t had the opportunity to go very far. I’d definitely like to see more of the world though, especially with the right person.

Favorite things

Italian, Chinese, and Mexican food. BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse, diners, and any place with good food and live music. Comedy movies. All kinds of music from classical to heavy metal.

For fun

I love having family game night at home and playing pool. I also like to go bowling (not that I am any good at it, but I love trying) As long as I’m in good company, I’m usually up for pretty much anything.

Last read

The last book I read and enjoyed was Lover Unleashed by J.R. Ward. I’m a sucker for a romantic story with a happy ending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’m a Licensed Practical Nurse and I’ve been in this position for almost two years now. I’d like to become an RN next and eventually a Health Administrator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m more spiritual than religious, but I’d be open to dating a man of any faith as long as there was mutual respect
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from high school and attended a private nursing school in California.