Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Tshirt, Jeans & Flip Flop kinda girl!

In her own words

My life is a very simple story. Being raised New Jersey, I possess the attitude to work hard and to play even harder. I love being outdoors from climbing trees to just running around the yard with water guns. And being from South Jersey means I am a big Philly Sports Fan! I'm also a born and bred Penn State Football fan! I'll always have the tv on to a game even if I can't stop to watch it, I will listen to it..even in the car! I think family and friends are one of the most important things in someone's life. I think laughter can solve any problem no matter how bad it seems. I still wish on 11:11 just in case! I am a coffee junkie! I love watching movies and probably quoting them even more! I think its fun to have friends over and cook nice dinners that can turn into an all night dance party! But also quiet nights in with a bottle of red wine and a great movie is pretty perfect too! I would like to find someone who knows that the people around them are important but doesn't take life to seriously that they miss the fun in it! Doesn't mind laughing at themselves or me! Is that you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescued Vesla named Phillies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a few bars in town that everyone goes to. After a hard week, a nice cold beer helps and lets everyone catch up with friends and lots of laughs! I love to go to the beach or the mountains!

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv but I do like NCIS, Grey's Anatomy and of course It's Always Sunny!! I am a movie buff and occasionally make WAY too many pop culture references or randomly quote movies!

For fun

I like reading, watching movies and being outdoors as much as possible!

Last read

I'm devouring "The Hunger Games" trilogy right now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a PSR at a family keeps me on my toes!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a combination of German, Russian, Italian and's a fun combination!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral