Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 45 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.

In her own words

I can put a 500 piece jigsaw puzzle together in under an hour, change a flat tire, calculate the pot odds for a game of Texas Hold’em in my head, write my name with my toes, and still manage to show up for just about any occasion 15 minutes early. My way of saying that I’m girl who needs an intellectual challenge. I’m a balance theorist; work hard and make time to play and relax. I was born and raised in Atlanta and I am very close to my family. I tend to use humor to guide me though life and love to laugh. I love to explore, read and absorb as much knowledge as possible. I approach every day as an opportunity to grow and learn. Ideally, I am looking for my equal. That someone places a high value on discovery. He can also balance the seriousness of life with a sense of humor and make me laugh. I want to be with someone who enhances my life; Someone who adds a new dynamic by providing me an opportunity to learn and grow and who feels that I offer the same to them in return. Must have the heart of kid and yet not suffer from "Peter Pan" syndrome. If you are looking for a low-maintenance, genuine girl with a kind heart, a quick wit and passion for knowledge...say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Min Pin and a Boston Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Ireland more times than I can count on one hand, spent a month in Germany and just got back from a trip to Scotland. What to you expect? My dad was a pilot and my mom was a flight attendant.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

my favorite things? music, travel, pears, coffee, jazz, books, running in cool weather, snow, red wine, dogs and real newspaper that leaves ink on your fingers

For fun

enjoy running, golf...anything outside. I love variety, so I might go see a comedian on Friday night, visit an art gallery on a Saturday, and then take off for the mountains to 'just be' the next weekend.

Last read

The Economist, a PPT deck for work, and AdAge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much Irish...mixed with Irish. Some people tan - I just breed freckles.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised very traditional Presbyterian. My family is mix in a good dose of Catholicism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral