Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manheim, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A loving heart is the beginning of all knowledge...

In her own words

My name is Heather. Im a very open minded individual looking for the same. I keep telling myself that I will find that perfect someone, but I have yet to do so. I haven't officially signed up for an active account yet. I'm waiting for the perfect person to catch my eye. Soooo...if you email me, I won't be able to respond. I have 2 boys and they can be quite the handful at times, but I love them more than life and I will defend them in every decision they make. Yes, I have tattoos, thank you for noticing. I am very attracted to men who have tattoos as well. However, my biggest peave is men who find tattoos on women sexy, but wont consider dating me on a serious level. They are part of who I am and they are kind of permanent. If you wouldnt take me home to the family, dont bother. My 5 year old tells me Im the "best cooker". I'd like to know how he knows this because he's more of a chicken patty and hot dog kind of kid. :) I do love to cook. It helps me keep my mind straight when I have other things consuming my brain. Cleaning is another way I like to clear my head. I know it sounds odd, but I never said I was "normal"! Good luck in your searches guys! I hope you all find the perfect "match" for you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Molly. She is quite the character. She may be a bit stinky and noisy at times, but I love her just as if she was one of my children. She is very spoiled and she is definitely a diva.

Favorite hot spots

I love Baltimore especially Fells Point. I try to get there at least twice a year. I also LOVE Atlantic City. Its closer to home than Vegas and since Ive never been on a plane, its the way to go for me. :)

Favorite things

My favorite things are my kids and my dog for sure. I love going out to dinner and I love to cook at home too. I love long weekends away whether it is camping or clubbing. Im very sporatic and as long as everyone is HAPPY I am too!

For fun

I LOVE to cook. Im not much of a baker, but I do find myself making an AMAZING cheesecake from time to time. :) When I get stressed or severely bored, I clean or cook. I may be a mommy, but I still love to go out now and then and let my hair down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am currently working for photographers doing hair and makeup for photo shoots. I left my job as a Production Coordinator after almost 5 years because it just wasnt for me. I am ready to express my creativilty the way I know I can!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree