Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Residing somewhere in the realm of the senses and beyond. Come with me, I'll take you there. ;)

In his own words

I am always open to whatever happens. Passion, bliss, and composure rest in the deepest recesses of my being. Living in a human body is a gift and this experience is meant to be savoured to best of the one's ability. It's easy to do this so long as you open your eyes and truly look at things and taste them with heart, character and a willingness to experience whatever is offered to you. I'm a giver and I know how to make you feel special and sexy. I never want to stop changing and growing and neither should you. Life is full of possibility and constant creativity! The secret of living well for me is to be willing to see all the different faces and sides of the facts of life, to have a sincere pursuit of one's passions, enjoying the whole process of 'climbing to the top', then relishing in the feelings of having accomplished one's goals, and finally never settling for second best with respect to one's own abilities. What do I do? I'm making a career out of contemplating the facts of this ever changing dynamic world of ours and how to live the best possible life in this world. I like to help people look at things differently than they would otherwise have absent the real communication that comes in sharing one's deepest beliefs. I'm not interested in just any woman. I like to enjoy myself with someone who has a real personality. You should be funny, fun, charming, and seductive. If aren't romantic, I won't be attracted to you. You don't have to be a rocket scientist, but you should be perceptive and clever enough to know that there are many sides to just about anything. Take new experiences for instance. When you try something you don't know about, it could feel scary, unsteady, uncertain, insecure, maybe even a little shaky. But if you embrace it, you can feel alive, emboldened, liberated, and blissful. Which kind of woman are you?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Normal Heights, University Heights, Kensington, Hillcrest, North Park, beaches at Encinitas/Cardiff by the Sea/La Jolla Boston, MA; Santa Barbara and San Francisco, CA; St. Gallen, Switzerland; Anza/Borrego Springs; Mammoth Mountain


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

really spicy Thai food and Indian food, Zia's Pizzas, Lestat's, BLAH, philosophy, meditation, hiking, my vinyl collection, my road bike

For fun

I like to hike, bike, camp, listen to vinyl records, practice yoga, meditate, and converse. I'm also open to trying some alternative sports (maybe rock/mountain climbing, acrobatics, ziplining, skydiving, ...)

Last read

Isvara Pratyabhijna Karika, Being and Time, Process and Reality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am going to SDSU for an MA in philosophy. I also grade papers for professors.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Mexican, Spanish, French, Irish, English, Dutch, and German. How about you?
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am open to any of the traditions provided that you respect and appreciate my practices as I would yours. Love and be free!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral