Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Little Silver, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take it easy. It will all work out. If you build it they will come. I'm the luckiest man in the world. I'm looking for my soul mate

In his own words

I am loyal, responsible , kind, generous, and love to have a good time. To make my significant other smile would make me smile. I am a perfectionist and whatever I do I put everything into it. I'm grateful for having a wonderful life and caring family. I would love to find a kind, happy, beautiful woman who loves me as much as I would love her. Seinfeld makes me laugh out loud. Love is what I'm looking for and a future wife. I love baseball.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Carribean Islands


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Love Bruce Springstein, sporting events, comedy, movies. Love Italian Restaurants.

For fun

Baseball games, comedy clubs, dinner at romantic restaurants

Last read

Money ball Baseball Stats



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I work for NFL during football season and I am a sales rep as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Believe in love. Hate secrets and games. Life is short, time to love, work, and play.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Easy going, loyal, love sports and family is important. Looking for the right one to share a great life with for good times and bad times.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Ranney School (Prep School) and Long Island University/CWPost Campus