Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Warminster, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Silly & goofy is all I want!

In her own words

I love life and love to laugh! I try not to take life so seriously because it only brings you down. I want to meet someone interesting and with something to say. (Is brains too much to ask?!) I want someone who will inspire me and challenge me. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I am very outgoing when it comes to life and at a party I'll be the first one to go up and talk to people and make a fool of myself. However when I am meeting someone for the first time on a romantic level, I get shy and don't make the first move even though I may want to. Don’t worry if I like you I will warm up! ;) I am romantic at heart and I find it very attractive when a guy is a true gentleman (and not just on the first date)! I love surprises but usually I am pretty good about figuring them out. I am a HUGE sports fan. I have season tickets to the Phillies and I go to every Eagles home game. I am also a Flyers and PSU fan. I play fantasy football and I will talk trash if you challenge me! I will fight you for the remote so I can put on the game or Sportscenter. I will also jump up at the game to get on Phantavision or TV (going back to the whole making a fool out of myself)! I want to travel the world. I have been to Italy, Mexico, Scotland, England, Uganda, Israel, Australia & I love cruises! I have so many places I still wanna see!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars mainly or downtown.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love Sushi! Nothing like tailgating before an Eagles game or on a spring day enjoying the Phils!

For fun

I’m a fun loving, outgoing, goofy girl who just likes to be silly! I LOVE TO SING and dance around. If I’m not singing then I’m not breathing! You will always see me on the dance floor going crazy and having fun! I love music and parties.

Last read

I am reading 2 books right now... but I usually am too busy to read. I love to read while on vacation or on the beach! Usually I tend to read suspense novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Penn State and loved it!! GO PSU!!