Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-43 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today" James Dean

In her own words

A lady like no other missing her better half in this life. I want a passionate man like me that is my best friend and the love of my life. This man needs to want the same things I want and be ready for love and commitment to a beautiful gift we share and not fear love or be scared to take a risk. I do not like to waste my time with men that are not serious flakes players guys with no manners liars selfish rude superficial and well I think you Real Men get the point, and you boys reading this please just pass my profile now and do not send me a message simply because you think I am hot sexy or attractive. I have standards, I am slightly picky in what I want in a man, and I will not settle for anything less than I deserve. I want to make this very clear, I know what i expect and want out of a man but I also know what I can give and contribute to a man and a serious relationship, and that is very hard to find in a woman these days. When I love a man and I am in a LTR I put my man first, he is my priority and so is our relationship, making him happy and giving him my attention and time is what I love to do and what I am about when I adore and treasure a man I am with..... I am grateful to have loved and to know what true love feels like so when I feel it again I will hold on and never let go. Consider myself a very accomplished woman I am a professional makeup artist for 13 years. I hold an AA degree a BS in Business Management and have made the deans list three times. I love the beach I am a total fish out of water everything about the beach resonates deep within me. The same goes for music. My happiest days are moments I spend with my sweet daughter I love being a mom and I love kids. Want more when I find my soul mate or he finds me. I am new to match and It is time to find class and quality in men....I know there are some of you out there, I will never give up on LOVE!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SAN FRANCISCO also known as "the city" -I have been to SF maybe 35 times and every time I went I fell more in love with it and I always extend my ticket home ;)Hawaii-I love it like I said I love the beaches it's my element.Palm Springs& more2come

Favorite things

Music-Joy Division The Cure DM Daft Punk Holy Ghost Monarchy Tiger Army Bad Religion Radiohead Muse MGMT I love going to play blackjack at the Casinos. I love singing & dancing. I love getting dressed up & going somewhere special. The beach

Last read

Well I am a writer part time. But I have been reading Shakespeare.... A lot of Existentialism ....lots of mags..the Bible always reading a lot in Romans lately mags and books...some cookbooks ....relationship books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have been Makeup Artist for 14 years.I absolutely love it and it cannot get better for me! It is immensely fulfilling to have the power and talent to make people beautiful and make money doing it. I also am a writer and I value both arts.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, I am Calabrese, which is the northern part of Italy.We are very passionate people in all we do in our lives. Italians are very hard on respect, trust, love, and commitment. We believe in family first. Italian women are much different...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 3 Certifications at the highest level of beauty from the school I went to and graduated at the top of my class when I studied makeup.I then obtained my AA and made the dean's list four times. In 2011 I achieved my B.S. in Business Management.