Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Kent, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I drink tigers blood and have Adinis DNA

In his own words

I am kinda awesome. Seriously, I am easy going out going person I love to be with friends and family. I have traveled up and down the west coast and lived in two different countries in my life. I know when to work hard and when to just enjoy life. Life is a grand adventure and its good to have company to share it with. Fitness is a big part of my life, I have lost over 60 lbs in the past year. I love running outside when I can. I put down separated but I am single just waiting for the attorneys to make it final, I just wanted to be upfront with that. Things I can do: -Make you laugh -Fix your computer -Make Chicken Parmesan with a Greek salad -Sing poorly to adequate (in Spanish no less) -Run 5k -Hold a Guitar (still taking lessons here) -Be an encourager -Time travel -Be Spontaneous and Romantic (as long as you give me time to plan) What I look for: -Someone with a sense of humor and great laugh. -A good communicator -Poor to adequate singing abilities (can be substituted for poor to adequate cooking abilities) -Have a sense of adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately the gym has been my second home. I enjoy places where health and fitness is promoted. I am trying to rediscover Seattle. My favorite place is at the top of the space needle. You can see the horizon form the top.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with people, whatever event is good as long as you have someone to spend it with.

For fun

For the most part, I enjoy watching movies, fitness, spending time with my family and friends, browsing bookstores, playing with gadgets, playing games, and cooking.

Last read

The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth - John Maxwell. I enjoy stretching myself and love to find new ways to connect with people as well as life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference