Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A light heart lives long

In her own words

I'm a Texas transplant that has been in this area for several years now and I'm looking for someone who has some depth... as a comedian, just kidding. I work hard so I like to spend time with people who know how to leave work at work where it belongs. I also have a strong relationship with God and I love to share it with others. My spare time is used for friends, family, my dog Zoe, NE Pats (that's right, lol) and fun adventures. I love to travel and I'm fortunate that my job allows me to do that. I like to grab a great dinner with friends, go to sporting events or just have an outing with friends. I'm not big on the bar scene but I do occasionally go out to bars with my friends. I also like to curl up on the couch with a good movie and relax. I love life and I appreciate the beauty of love and friendship that has been given to me. I'm a character looking for someone who has a personal relationship with God, fun-loving, caring and loves to laugh at life like me. You must also not have any alcohol or drug issues. I want to get involved with someone who eventually wants it to lead somewhere but in order for that to happen we have to know if there is chemistry. I need a confident, funny and smart guy who can hold his own anytime but loves to look back and see a great girl beside him. He must have a personal relationship with God. He must like to occasionally go out with friends, love football and like banter about it. :) I'm not big on egos so if your entire conversation is about your looks, car or your muscles then there will be awkward silence. Jackie

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Boston Terrier named Zoe.

Favorite hot spots

I love the beaches as long as the water is blue and the sun is shining. I love Europe, the Caribbean, Hawaii and so many other places.

Favorite things

My favorite things include all types of music, TV shows: The Office, Wilfred, The Following, Archer, The Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, and anything funny or scary. I love all types of food and trying new places to eat.

For fun

I like to catch up with friends and family, try new places and travel.

Last read

The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a potpourri bowl of AMAZING, haha. I'm Puerto Rican, Indian, and African American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college