Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HeartofGold1065

49 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
COMPLETE PACKAGE - looking for the same!

In her own words

Looking for a great guy, best friend and loving partner and companion to share my life with and make some great memories with! I have created a very nice life for my family, have great kids, wonderful friends, extended family and a career I thoroughly enjoy. Sharing it with someone special would be the icing on the cake! I believe my pictures say it all. I am a happy person, youthful, positive, energetic and have no problem going from ball cap to ball gown. I love kids, family, friends, the outdoors and have a healthy lifestyle. I look forward to getting dressed up for a night out on the town but, in general, I am laid back, down-to-earth, easy going and prefer life on the casual side. I am a very nurturing and caring person that is very family oriented and loyal to my friends. I am self-employed, have a lot of flexibility and am a very spontaneous person. I love the outdoors, traveling and experiencing new things. I have been a single mom for 8 years and much of my focus has been on my family... Now that my kids are older, I have the time and desire to devote to a serious relationship. Meeting them is only reserved for serious matches. I am looking for a gentleman and a partner close in age and proximity with similar values and interests. My ideal match is a clean cut business professional by day that is very relaxed and easy-going when not at work. He is a great dad (I find that most attractive), loyal to one woman, is casual, enjoys fine dining on occasion but most comfortable in jeans, t-shirt, baseball cap, flip-flops..... I like a guy that isn't afraid to get a little dirt under his nails - a guy's guy that likes sports, drinks an occasional beer, plays golf, watches football, likes water activities, enjoys live music, has some guy friends.....but cleans up nicely. stays physically fit, has manners and knows how to treat a woman like a lady. Note - there seems to be a lot of misrepresentation on here so I want to make my intentions clear - I am looking for a potential spouse, not a hook-up so please don't contact me if you are not on here for the same reasons. I'm not looking to be anyone's mistress or get involved in any love triangles. I take relationships seriously and ultimately hope to find a committed and exclusive relationship with one man. So if you are currently dating someone, married or separated, I am not interested. Thanks for reading my profile and best of luck in your search for love.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most adorable dog in the world. He is snuggly, cuddly and lovable! A great fit for my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with an outdoor patio, good music, great food - I love Mexican food - especailly with a margarita, (can never resist the chips & salsa) and good company.Shops at Legacy, Watters Creek & The Shops at Fairview are nearby with a lot of options

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Absolutely enjoy live music (Classic Rock to Country) , dancing, water sports, going to sporting events, anything outside, chocolate, mexican food, spending time with the people I love, my kids, hearing my kids laugh!

For fun

I am a sports and music enthusiast and ready to hit the lake at a moment's notice. I'm definitely an outdoor girl. I enjoy watching sports and attending sports, going to concerts, live music & dancing with friends, eating out....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian values are at the core of the life I strive to live and raise my children by. I'm not a Holy Roller but try to "do the right thing", treat people well, be forgiving.... I grew up Catholic - now I'm a member of non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a proud Texas Longhorn with degrees in Marketing Finance.