Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A rare find -- a guy who is actually nice, honest, & genuine!

In his own words

I am a confident guy, but not cocky. I am loyal, caring, charming... honest (to a fault at times), funny (but can be sarcastic), thoughtful, a gentleman much of the time... I try to respect others and treat others, as i would like to be treated. I have much substance & character. Genuine would be a good descriptive for me. I do not care for shallow or selfish people. I am looking for a nice sweet woman who knows what she wants out of life and has a good head on her shoulders, along with a good heart. Not into vain people or high maintenance. I am old fashion in many ways (ie- open the door for you) and i have high moral values and ethics. I am straight forward, blunt at times, and honest. I do not deal well, with those who play games or are insecure. I am not looking for Barbie. But a nice girl inside out. Of course, outward appearances matter (let's not kid ourselves) - but without a doubt, i do not care how beautiful you are - you could be a run-way model, but if you are not a caring, kind, thoughtful woman... i have no interest. I do not cheat. I do not lie. I am not on here to 'hook up'. While i'm not looking to get married tomorrow... i am looking for a serious woman, for a serious relationship :-)) I carry myself with integrity. As a Christian man, faith is part of my life. And while i don't push my 'views' on others and i'm not a religious fanatic... i go to Northland Church often and do mission trips yearly. If you are an atheist or agnostic... i wish you the best in life, but do not bother writing me. Looking for someone positive; someone with goals in life. Someone kind & sweet. If you that sounds good to you - shoot me an email. I'd love to get to know you :-)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have one dog, Duke... a mini schnauzer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quebec, Las Vegas, San Diego, Miami, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing, Cancun, etc... I like good restaurants with great atmosphere. Flemings is cool. Places for drinks like Blue Martini, or Fiddlers Green. The beach of course! Mountains & Skiing!

Favorite things

I like the beach and water. I like the outdoors. I like to travel and sight-seeing. I go on mission trips often, and get to travel the world too. I like concerts, boating, dinning out, hanging with friends, cuddling on the couch / movies.

For fun

I like to unwind for fun. Whether it's swimming and chilling out on a hot summer day at the pool or beach... hanging out with mutual friends... movies and restaurants are ok, but not all the time. Check out art fests. Go shopping. Spontaneous!

Last read

Become a Better You - by Joel Osteen, the Bible, Time Magazine, Sports Illustrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Chiropractic Neurologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Quebec, but lived in US and FLA for 27 years
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is important. While i am not a 'Bible Thumper'.... if you are agnostic or an atheist... please move on. God is important in my life, and i go to church more often then just on Christmas Eve!
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double bachelors. 1 year of Med school. 4 years of Chiropractic school. 2 years of Post Doctoral work in Neurology