Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't look like your pictures, you are buying me drinks until you do.

In his own words

I am a dynamic figure, often seen scaling walls and preventing crime in minor cities. I can grow a full beard in just under 3 hours. I have been known to remodel train stations on my lunch breaks, making them more efficient in the area of heat retention. I translate ethnic slurs for Cuban refugees, I write award-winning soap-operas, I manage time efficiently. Occasionally, I tread water for two days in a row. I woo women with my sensuous jazz flute, I can pilot bicycles up severe inclines with unflagging speed, and I cook Thirty-Minute cookies in twenty minutes. I know the exact location of every food item in the supermarket. I write greeting cards for hopeless romantics. I co-wrote several Nicholas Spark novels. I sleep once a week; when I do sleep, I sleep with my eyes open standing up. While on vacation in Canada, I successfully negotiated with a group of terrorists who had seized a small bakery. .... BUT I have not yet fallen in love. Alright, in all seriousness, I am not going to sit here and quote "clichés". I am here to meet someone outside my usual social interactions and don't want to limit who I could potentially meet just merely on geographic location. I am a law student at the University of Baltimore, I do some personal training and bartending. I also work full time for the federal government. We can have the same enjoyment sitting home watching an action packed movie such as 300 or a Nicholas Spark movie and maybe cuddling depending on how into the movie I am or going out and getting drinks and doing the tango at a local dance club. I love doing crossfit and have been doing MMA(mixed martial arts) for about 3 years. Enough of the narrative, if you have gotten this far you are now under a contract to at least contact me so we can go get coffee? If that is what people still do. I value a relationship with God and that is an important aspect to me. Also I am a huge animal lover. No discrimination but dogs edge out as my favorite. I also love kids!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

German Shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Baltimore. Ocean city for my lacrosse tournaments and drinks, Anywhere with some good nature scenery, parks, maybe food courts at malls for people watching, bars, starbucks for my morning pick me up. Deep Creek Lake to enjoy nature


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

I love redundantly stating my favorites things when the rest of my profile has pretty much done that. Oh, I do enjoy inventing new dance moves which is usually accidental or an attempt to actually dance.

For fun

I do crossfit and MMA. I enjoy scuba diving, hiking, doing obstacle courses like the Tough Mudder. Playing pool or darts at a bar, watching a good movie and maybe cuddling depending on your experience and 2-3 references not your family. Fishing!

Last read

Too many law textbooks and admittedly...Fifty Shades.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Law student at University of Baltimore, Personal Trainer and Bartender.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Italian, specifically Roman. My mother is Nordic and English. I believe her roots can be traced to Vikings who pillaged and ravaged lands.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Crucial aspect to my life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently attending Law school