Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HeartOfASpartan

34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I decided to move to Seattle on a whim. I...

In his own words

I decided to move to Seattle on a whim. I spent a weekend out here and concluded that I could totally dig the natural beauty that seems to be at every turn around these parts. I am beyond excited to embark on this new adventure. Don't let my job fool you. I don't fit the typical lawyer mold. I am a quiet storm. I am smart, witty, and a tad sarcastic. I love playful banter back and forth. I approach the important things in my life with vigor. If we meet, you will notice that my eyes light up whenever the topic of conversation turns to learning, meeting physical challenges, natural beauty, my family, or MSU sports. I don't always open up right away. I like to think that people should earn my inner thoughts and feelings. Most of my good friends are those people that have known me for years. It is about quality rather than quantity as far as people that I choose to associate with. I try to counterbalance the stress of work with staying active. You can typically find me working out at my Crossfit gym, playing basketball, running outside, or maybe just going for a walk or grilling if the weather is nice. At the end of the day, I usually fall asleep with a book or magazine in my hand. As far as television goes, I will either catch a game (baseball, basketball, or football) or watch random shows on National Geographic, the Travel Channel, Discovery, PBS, or any other random "learning" channel. I am perpetually curious and am always trying to learn. So who am I looking for? You are classy, feminine, and warm. You are not materialistic and measure success by the happiness you achieve rather than the money in your bank account. You are willing to go to the gym and maybe, just maybe, shoot a few baskets with me. You share my zeal for learning and are innately curious. You love to travel. You are willing to indulge my passion for MSU sports. Children are drawn to you. Last, but not least, you enjoy laughing both with me and at me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel although it has been hard to get away from work lately. I have been to Europe as well as a few tropical destinations like Jamaica, Mexico, and Puerto Rico. Locally, I love exploring Seattle and surrounding areas.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I try not to schedule my life around television. You should know, however, that I am an avid MSU fan and I rarely miss a football or basketball game.

For fun

Spending time with family. Sailing. Playing hoops. Relaxing on my deck. Trying new beers. Going to concerts. Tailgating. MSU football and basketball. Reading.

Last read

I read a lot. I try to keep up with current events and I typically have a book that I am in the midst of reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a labor/employment law attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral