Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Dinuba, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can Match dot com find me somebody to love.

In his own words

Describe myself, Well lets see. I am sweet and nice guy but I am also decent looking, easy going Caring sincere and a good man. I am health concous with interested in working out, running and would like to someday get back into cycling. I like to read when I am by myself including books on history, self help and Romance. Wanted: a significate other. I am looking for someone not only to be the mother of my children but also to be my soul mate and someone to spend the rest of my life with. Requirments: Loves books, Has a great sense of humor. Curently I'm unemployed at the moment but I 'm trying 2 get another temporary job that is permenent so I can work for a year and earn money to move out of my parents house and into my own house so that i can start my own business in Real estate and marketing. I like to open myself up to people, not putting up walls so that no one can see me. I like to open myself up to people.It is a risk that I take to find true love and to fine that special person I like to enjoy the finer things in life and want to share those things with somebody. someday I would love 2 get my pilots license and fly jets.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

For fun

Art Museums, Ballet. Movies

Last read

The last book that I read was The Money Coach's Guide to Your 1st Million.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Student, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I am a member of the Dinuba Presbyterian Church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to three different colleges. Istarted off at Kings river Community College. Then transfered to college of the Sequoia and then I transfered to Calf St Univ Fresno.