Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Port Hardy, BC, CAN | Seeking women 46-55 in British Columbia, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short....Eat Dessert first!!

In his own words

Dance like the photo’s not being tagged. Love like you’ve never been unfriended. Sing like nobody’s following. Share like you care. And do it all like it won’t end up on youtube! I am outgoing, adventurous with a playful streak, young at heart, with a great sense of humour (my kids say I'm corny). I am positive and optimistic....I see the glass as being half full rather than half empty. Chivalry is NOT dead, I will open the door for you and hold your chair at the restaurant. I am a romantic at heart and I am a hugger. I like to hug and hold hands, even in public. I am a one woman man, and believe strongly in my own life, dreams and goals and will support and encourage yours. I know that two working together can achieve more than individually. I am looking for a woman to complement me, not complete me. I expect honesty, value integrity, all on a foundation of MUTUAL TRUST, RESPECT and COURTESY. I DON'T need fixing or a Mommy or a Boss or a Maid, and already have a Saviour. I am looking for someone who will join me on the journey of life, with all it's ups and downs.My companion, best friend, partner, lover, and soul mate, where just being in the presence of each other, we can just BE, that special connection that unites you and I as WE, even without any words spoken. That special person who is in my corner and I in her's, where our relationship grows deeper and stronger every day, my last true love. I have loved and lost, but I'm not bitter, I'm BETTER. I still believe in Love, True Love and growing deeper in LOVE. I have learned and grown so much from the past, and I am in a better place now as a result of my experiences. I believe that everything happens and people come into our lives for a reason. Should YOU and ME become WE, I will only have eyes for YOU and I know there is an incredible future ahead for US. I love my mother, protect my daughters, provide for my family, stand up for what I believe in and don't litter (had to put that in there). I believe in paying it forward, performing random acts of kindness, helping others, and giving back to my community.I am a Rotarian and a Shriner. I know that happiness comes from within and I am a happy guy.I laugh a lot and smile a lot, but I'm serious when necessary. I can admit when I'm wrong and it will happen, I can even ask for directions.I don't NEED to be right. (If a man says something in the forest and no woman is there to hear him, is he still wrong?) Just a little humour because this was getting really I don't dwell on the past, I live in the now, find joy in the present and look forward to the future. Be kinder than necessary because everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle. The best vitamin for making friends..... B1. The heaviest thing I can carry is grudge. One thing I can give and still my word. If I lack the courage to start, I have already finished. One thing I can't recycle is wasted time.. My mind is like a functions only when open. The 10 commandments are not multiple choice. The pursuit of happiness is the chase of a lifetime! It is never too late to become what I might have been. Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right.. Forget about the one's who don't. Believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it.. Nobody said life would be easy,they just promised it would be worth it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Like most dogs...not too keen on dobermans or rotties....maybe just don't know them. My kids have 2 pitbull x's, a poodle and a pugle(pug/beagle). I expect to one day have a dog again. I am allergic to most cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like sunrises and sunsets, especially at the beach(lake or ocean). Vancouver Island, and the Okanagan locally. Palm Springs, Vegas, Mexico, Hawaii and New Zealand are great. Plan on getting to Europe.....Paris(with the ONE)

Favorite things

Favorite colour is blue. Not a couch potato but like AE, HGTV, Criminal Minds, NCIS, CSI and documentaries. I like to go to garage sales, flea markets, public markets.I prefer hotdogs to hamburgers, but I like steak more. Seafood....mmmmmmmm.

For fun

I walk daily, enjoy hiking, and biking, although my mountain bike hasn't seen a mountain. I've taken up geocaching. Play at golf, like tennis, and badminton (not a fanatic or a jock). BBQ with friends, live concerts/performances, cultural events.

Last read

Currently reading 50 Shades of Grey ( I know I know) Just finished Heaven is For Real Live Your Dreams BLINK The Shack Eat Pray Love What Women Want Men to Know about Women The Power of Positive Relationships



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference