Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Murrysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Delmont, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy :)

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and loving person. I adore my family and friends and have been extremely blessed to have such amazing people in my life. I'm looking for someone to share my life with and am hoping to find someone who is honest, trustworthy, funny and family oriented. Faith plays an important part in my life and I'm looking for someone who shares these beliefs. Turnoffs are someone who smokes, doesn't want a family, I love to have a good time and enjoy laughing no matter where I am :) I am real and down to earth. I like to travel, attend sporting events (especially Steeler and Penguin games), try new restaurants and go to shows. I'm usually up for anything as long as it's with great people! I can get dressed up for a night out or hang in my yoga pants. I like to work out and recently ran my first mud run... so much fun. I feel like I know who I am as a person and in turn know what I am looking for in someone else. Here's to hoping, oh and please have a pic or two :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba by far is my favorite place, but those fun trips to Mexico are a close second.

Favorite things

I love music that I can dance too, or old favorites from college days. My favorite foods are sushi, salads and my grandma's chicken :) I also love to cook.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and of course my friends. Love to go to dinner at a new restaurant, meet up for happy hour or the latest movie. I recently ran my first mud run, loved it. I'm a very social person and love to be around people :)

Last read

50 Shades Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been an audiologist for 7 years now, most recenty beginning to work in the educational setting. I have a wonderful job that I love!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian girlie all the way!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference