Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
March madness! Snow please go!

In her own words

I am an optimistic person who is easy to talk to and a great listener. I like to stay active by taking classes at the gym, running and having fun while keeping fit. I am practicing swimming, learning my first road bike and training more for the spring/summer events. Come with me! I like to be spontaneous and down to earth. I like a man who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. That doesn't mean being attached at the hip but seeing each other often. Mostly, I am looking for a guy who is ready and open for a romance and fun that may never end! If you want to get to know me better you should message me. No mater what we do, we will have a good time!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arlington and DC. There is so much to see and do! I love exploring museums, art, food trucks and being outdoors. You can never go wrong with sporting event, concert or show. I would like to visit all the embassy's and travel more.


Florida College of Natural Health, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I really love learning about different cultures. After work I usually go to the gym and take classes. I am doing an indoor tri in a few weeks. I am also ready to pull my new road bike out of storage and get on some trails without snow!

For fun

I like to cook and most of the time it's healthy. I love steak but I will leave that up to you (aren't most guys good at steak) and Ruth's Chris HH! I also like Five Guys but only treat myself when I have had an extra hard workout week!

Last read

I usually read work related health and new medical findings! I would like to go through a list of soon to be movies. Suite Française, A Slight Trick of the Mind and Unbroken. I like history and war movies/books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Moved here a few years ago from Florida. Just did a DNA test said I am 100% Western European. It gives me lots of options for my next travel destinations.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I go to MBC.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference