Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to be with a woman with these...

In his own words

I'd like to be with a woman with these qualities: Fit and Hot, Ultra healthy, Affectionate, Loving, Acknowledging/Appreciative, Supportive, Honoring/Respectful, Sensual/Sexual, Feminine, Natural, Playful, Happy, Good Communicator, Smart/Sharp, Good sense of humor, Confident, Independent, Has a career If that matches you, please read on... I am very committed to healthy living. I usually shop at Trader Joes and Whole Foods, I'm mostly gluten/dairy/corn free. It's important that who I'm with also be very health conscious. I work out and do yoga several times a week and meditate. I enjoy going out, but am usually just as happy staying home snuggling on the couch. I'm a great snuggler :-) I am passionate about my work, and do work some long hours, but I can promise that when I'm with you I am 100% present with you. I think communication, appreciation, respect and responsibility are vital in any healthy relationship. It's important to give each other the space to grow and let the relationship evolve over time. I'm looking for a true partner in life, my muse. We see the best in each other, so we can be more together than we were apart. I've got the maturity of my years, but as you'll see I'm still a boy at heart. Nobody believes my age, everyone thinks I'm in my 30's. I've got many sides to me. I"m very passionate and can be intense. I can also be very laid back and calm. I'm super intelligent and a computer genius :-) And I love music, movies, massages and nature. Life is an adventure. And at the same time, one of my favorite things to do is Nothing. Let me know if any of this calls to you. With me, we can stay young and vital together forever.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have an Australian Shepherd. His name was Mr. Bojangles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Music - Moby, Dido, David Gray, Tom Waits Movies - Pan's Labrynth, Once, anything by Tarantino or Woody Allen

For fun

Movies, hiking, massages, poker

Last read

The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lead Software Architect
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish by culture, but not practicing. More of a Zen Buddhist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference