Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Are you up for the adventure?

In his own words

Are you up for the adventure? If you're out and about, you might catch me testing out a lyric or two that I've written at an open mic night, at Authentic Games Night with friends or volunteering at GardenPool Inc or other spots. On my most recent hike at my favorite place along the most amazing sparkling and refreshing pools just North of Payson, I discovered the entry fenced off for the first time. That didn't stop me...but my experience was a bit dampened by having the feeling that all of a sudden, someone didn't want me (or us) in there! Building my own business is taking much longer than expected but meantime, I love the part time work I do in helping to grow a teen safe driver education organization. I love to laugh, play and enjoy bringing fun to whatever I'm doing. For the next couple months I am committed to learning salsa dancing for exercise and fun since it's to damn hot to be outside in the summer! If you haven't experienced what it's like to salsa with a man who likes and knows how to lead, you should! I expect to master leading soon, maybe you can be in my first salsa dance video I post on youtube to share with my friends when I'm ready.....even if we trip all over'll at least be a great laugh ;o) Welcome to my profile! I’m really good at: Listening, "seeing" others, song producing, lyric writing, eating healthy, managing my money, giving hugs, massages, kissing. Being persistent with things I really want. Event coordinating/project managing, sales consulting, innovation. The first things people usually notice about me My heart, enthusiasm, passion, confidence, intensity, openness and ability to communicate well. I spend a lot of time thinking about: Music, nature (the ocean, fresh clean air, natural waters, cool weather) community, spirituality. What opportunities continually bring and can bring me, building or buying a self sustaining property. The music business I am working on. Getting to know you (possibly my life partner,) while exploring, having fun for a few years and establishing a great relationship foundation to then later create and accomplish family goals and support each individual's goals as a team. It does take a community to raise a child but I feel it's important to organize lifestyles so the parents play a much larger role than happens in many cases now and so I am working towards the financial means to enable myself or partner to do so. How about you? Interested in providing home schooling? On a typical Friday night I am: Typical? In my world there is no typical. I could be at home resting, out on a night hike, out taking a beginner salsa dance lesson, doing something with music, out on date, working on my business or participating in a community event. You should message me if: You're interested, you like to have fun, play and bring a cool, soft, gentle energy to the table. You're a good communicator, you're mentally, emotionally, physically, and sexually confident. You like to cuddle. You'd enjoy your man taking you to pick out a dress together for date night. You don't currently have children but eventually want them and feel our values align. NOTE: Most of my extra resources/time are going towards the projects mentioned above BUT I still manage to work in fun and social activities and like to travel (right now occasionally). If you like what you see in my profile otherwise, I'd love to hear from you and invite you to contact me. Cheers! :-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

The Voice.

For fun

Hiking, karaoke, song writing, Authentic Games Nights, day trips and more. I want to learn to Salsa.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Private teen driver training program and am working on a top secret music business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am constantly studying and am a life long learner. I study world events, the psychology of success, music, business and communication on a regular basis.