Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little salt to cut the sweet...

In her own words

I like to laugh a lot (at me, at you, at strangers, etc.) and enjoy playful banter. I try to find the humor in most situations, even when those things frustrate or irritate me. I look for that quality in others. I consider myself, as do my friends, independent, loyal, curious, passionate, and considerate. I have high expectations but I do not have double standards. I give everything I ask of others. I love to exercise and be outside, but I won't fall apart if I miss a gym session or a run. I just really like to be physical. It helps me keep grounded and happy. Aside from exercise I have a ton of interested that need not all be listed here. My career is certainly one of my passions. I work with kids and it takes a good amount of time and energy. I am looking for something really special and lasting. I am clear about my needs and wants and would like a man that is equally clear and willing to communicate with me his needs/wants. I'm interested in meeting men who are self-reflective, trustworthy, and funny i.e. a title rough around the edges or sarcastic. I don't mind the occasional debate and I am comfortable accepting different views and opinions. I value flexibility and think rigidity makes a person old (who wants to grow old?). I understand that compromise is essential. I am open-minded and openhearted. I would like to find a partner who is equally open and accepting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Staying local is always great. When I do head out of town I tend to go north. I love Sonoma County and Humboldt. The east side of Yosemite is beautiful too. Also, I visit my family a few times a year in the MIdwest. A trip abroad is always welcomed.

Favorite things

Being outside, reading books and the New Yorker, traveling, talking trash over a glass of wine or beer, visiting with my family, my friends, daydreaming, listening to pop music, etc. I like most things, which is not to say I am indiscriminate....

For fun

I love cycling in Marin and the East Bay. I like to hike year round and backpack in the summer. I also like to run around locally at the beach or in the hills with the 2 or 3 dogs I pretend are mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job. Working with kids is a daily exercise in patience. However, my students never stop inspiring me to laugh, feel, create, and work hard. I wouldn't want any other career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral