Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-58 within 50 miles of Rocklin, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Window shopping or ready for a new great begining?

In her own words

I?m looking for a man of substance that?s secure with his masculinity and serious about finding the right woman who's NOT a serial dater, into games or a flake. I don't have time to waste...Someone who can have a great conversation and not have OCD to check his cell phone a gazillion times when we go out lol A loving man who isn?t afraid of giving his heart to the right woman because the last one broke it. Although people at times have PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) lol over their last serious relationship they need to move past that and live life to the fullest, because if you don't you may potentially ruin the next relationship. We all make mistakes but I?m not one to dwell on them or the past. Life?s too short and it?s not a rehearsal so make it count now while you have the opportunity because tomorrow may be too late? I might delete my profile hehe :P I enjoy spending time with that special someone and love my drama free life. I hope to find someone that is family oriented and is a responsible dad. That says allot about a person. I enjoy the outdoors taking day trips, movies you name it. I love life and enjoy each day Interested? I am not expecting anyone to rescue me that's just not how I was brought up. I love being a supportive person though in the sense that I can be a great friend and will be supportive of all your endeavors especially through hard times. The best relationships start at friendship. Once you take the time to spend with someone and really get to know them (remember microwave romances get hot fast but lose their steam quickly) so take your time but realize that in doing so you need to be prepared to have a great relationship. I prefer being with someone that's open minded and knows that any relationship no matter how new or old needs work to succeed is a plus! The grass is greener where you water it :P Most of all I think a relationship can be "very" rewarding in many ways if you're with the right person and you take the time to cultivate a great friendship for starters. Just remember that not all women are the same and just because you may have been treated bad or unfairly by your ex doesn't mean all women will treat you that way. Try not to put up too many walls if you're going to be in a relationship because you might miss out on the best relationship you could have had.... just a word of advice because I see this happen way too often. Let's see where this takes us? You never know it might be the best and the worst thing that can happen is that we become good friends. If you've read this far and you're still not interested I do hope you find the woman that will cherish every moment with you and will appreciate you for who you are not for what you may have. If you've been a bachelor for a looong time realize that when you are in a relationship life changes as a couple. Look up the do's and don't of what not to do in a relationship before you get into one. It means you have to be considerate about someone else in your life and not just your own ok yes I know you're thinking it shouldn't change things but it does. No I'm not expecting you to change in the least but just be considerate it's just common sense :P If you are dating someone online... once it gets serious at least have half the decency to hide your profile and give that person the attention she deserves. I'm sure she'd do it for you but if neither one of you can even do that then one of you is really not THAT interested lol

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I don't really watch TV however if I do I watch sports love my Giants, football , basketball & occasionally golf love Bubba Watson great heart & player.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
University of Phoenix