Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, dork and handsome.

In his own words

Skal! Greetings internet women! I'm a caring and driven individual that... Hahahaha, kidding. That was my generic dating profile impression. Like it? I'm new to this scene, so here's my paltry attempt at self description. Alpha geek, health enthusiast, foodie, professional ribbon dancer -- I am at least three of those things. Seriously, though, being pretty comfortable in my own skin, I tend to let my weird flag fly. I'm an extremely easy going individual who enjoys cooking, being an unabashed beer snob, spending time outdoors, employing unfailing optimism and finding new experiences. I absolutely love passionate and genuine people. I'll do everything in my power to turn a negative experience into a positive one. If the saying "Judge a person by the company they keep" is true, I am quite possibly the greatest man in the world. I only say this because my friends and family are AMAZING, and keep my spirits constantly soaring. I gravitate towards having stupid ridiculous fun. I'm equally as likely to attend a beer festival as I am to run a 5k. Have a serious case of wanderlust? Me too. Let's go on a road trip or travel overseas. There isn't enough text space on the internet to describe myself fully, so if my special brand of jackassery piques your interest -- throw me a line! I'm an exceedingly attractive open book. I also like to be falsely immodest. It's what all of the cool kids are doing these days. So at this point you're probably asking yourself, "What is this crazy person looking for in a woman?" Well hey, if we're being honest, I wouldn't mind a crafty and adventurous girl who'd accompany me in my journey to find new and fun ways to make an ass of myself. Wouldn't hurt if she deigned to try a craft beer either. She should probably have a high tolerance for stupid puns. It would also be great if she had super powers, but maybe that's asking too much? Regardless, I'm fully aware that sometimes you don't know what you really need until it walks in the door. If you have a great attitude, love conversation, and are willing to eat my crazy/healthy cooking, I'm sure we'll get along fantastically! Let's roam the neighborhood, raise a ruckus in a local coffee joint, and have us an awesome time. In the words of Frank Turner, "I'm definitely going to hell, but I'll have all the best stories to tell.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Dog lover. Former owner of the toughest cat in the world, Cuddles the destroyer. Rest in peace, my feline compadre.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fremont, 6th Ave, alehouses, farmers' markets, Asian grocery stores, lakes, local diners, concert venues, beaches, movie theaters, book stores, and the great out-of-doors! Anywhere with quality company.

Favorite things

Eating, Craft Beer, Norse Mythology, Science, making up ridiculous and untrue stories, Cooking, Cycling, Hiking, Eating, Gaming, acting like a fool in public, Geekery, Dressing up for no reason, Tattoos, Live Music, Reading, Exploration, Eating.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. I particularly love heading out and finding unique restaurants and experiences. Enjoying the outdoors via bike or foot is a blast. It's unlikely you'll ever find me sitting around unless I am unconscious.

Last read

The War of Art, Practical Paleo, Red Country, The Jungle, Les Miserables, A Dirty Job, Lamb -- Or the Gospel According to Jesus' Best Friend Biff, Fast Food Nation, The Zombie Survival Guide, Peace Is Every Step, Reality Is Broken. Many audiobooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Professional box magician and lifter of heavy things at a shipping supply company. Aspiring nutritionist and/or therapist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Norwegian sprinkled with German, Scotch, and just enough Irish to celebrate St. Paddy's. I embrace my roots whenever possible, and particularly enjoy Norse mythology and Scandinavian lore. Had to be a reason I had this weird profile name, eh?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Respectful of whatever faith you profess. I prefer to celebrate life in place of judging people!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference