Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HealthFinatic22

31 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is meant to be awesome!

In her own words

Ok, going to try this intro again because after a little time on here, I have realized some things. If you are old enough to be my father, I'm probably not interested. Let me be a little more specific, if you are more than 10-11 years older than me, please just let it go. I don't need nor want a "sugar daddy." I'm not sure if I want a relationship, I'm not a fan of labels, if I like you I will hang out with you, if I don't, I will be kind in my delivery, but you won't have to question this. And if you're married, separated, or going through a nasty divorce, I'm sorry that you are going through this, but I'm not ready for this drama. What I'm looking for: Hmmm...someone who can make me laugh, loves to be active, is willing to put up with my silliness because I do not take life too seriously. Someone who's life does not revolve around partying, which means they have to be willing to chill in sweats for a lazy day of movies! However, I'm a sucker for a good adventure and adrenaline rush as well. So being willing to be spontaneous and try new things. What you MUST know about me: I'm a goofball. I don't take things so seriously and I'm sarcastic and playful. I have found that men can be intimated by me because I am very outspoken about what I want and need from someone, and in life. I also am fit and competitive. So if you won't compete with me (even playfully) it will make me sad. :( So if you can handle me, hit me up :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two puggles...oh how cute they are!

Favorite hot spots

John Holly's (Sushi), Rio Grande (Amazing margaritas), and skate city (hehe, just making sure you're paying attention!)

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Been addicted to Dexter recently, favorite movie would have to be Top Gun or Ali. I love obstacle course racing and body building. Always been an athlete, so it's in my blood :) I often get the urge to travel, so spontaneity is key!

For fun

I enjoy long walks on the beach under the moonlit sky hehe...oh wait...I'm in Colorado! I love having fun! I'll try just about anything once from riding motorcycles, skydiving to operas and canvas and cocktails.

Last read

Genocide of One. Amazing book, it helped that I was laying on the beach in the Dominican :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral