Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The rest is still unwritten...

In her own words

Hard working professional who is ambitious and competitive but in a friendly way, of course, ;) I am very passionate about work, family, and life in general! I'm about making the most out of every moment and living a purposeful life. I definitely consider myself to be an optimist and laughing is by far my favorite pastime! I have one child who I adore more than words can express! I enjoy my time with my family, we look for any reason to celebrate! :) I LOVE music, specifically R&B, HipHop, and Reggae. I enjoy being active, swimming, riding bikes, Zumba, boxing... I love taking quick trips to the beach. I am big on traveling and I'm always ready for a trip out of town in a moment notice. I LOVE dressing up...heels, dresses, jewelry BUT I'm not afraid to get dirty. I even do my own yard work...edge, mulch, fertilize...the works! I take great pride in my "curb appeal"! ;) My expectation is to meet someone who I can enjoy a good conversation and some good laughs and we'll take it from there... What I am looking for... A man of integrity who chooses to be happy, has a sense of humor, enjoys life and lives with some level of passion and purpose. A man who is ready to have FUN and doesn't take life too seriously, yet is responsible and level headed. I know he's out there and I look forward to meeting YOU! Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable Boxer

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places like Downtown Winter Garden and Park Ave in Winter Park. Favorite vaca spot would be Vegas, NYC, and any place with a beach!

For fun

While I am not into sports, I actually really enjoy going to basketball games and cheer on the Magic! I go often throughout the season.

Last read

Not really into novels. I read for school and that's about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently at UCF working on obtaining a bachelor's degree.