Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Anything less than mad, passionate, extraordinary love is a waste of time.

In her own words

She.... likes art, sunshine, the scratchy noises of record players, new books, making lists, black and white movies, blues on a stormy lazy night, color, getting lost in art and natural history museums, men who make her laugh,1940's inspired fashion,colored pencils, sketching, camping, the sounds of trains passing, street fairs, clean apartments, reading before bed and blissfully drifting off to sleep with book in hand, high thread count sheets, birds and endorphins. She..... Reads often, changes mind hourly, is her astrological sign to a fault, enjoys spending Friday nights in rather than raging it at the bar (although she has been known to do this too), has a penchant for horror films, doesn't like reading the fine print, values loyalty and authentic interactions, thinks that love might be fleeting but still keeps an eye out for really old couples who still hold hands is happiest when on a plane en route to a new place, is a pretty decent cook but would rather someone else do it, prefers summer and fall over all other seasons, goes on painting marathons occasionally for days, would rather watch an entire season of a show in one night than wait for it every week, would rather eat peanut butter and jelly directly from the jar (she understands this might be a dealbreaker but is willing take the risk in the name of honesty), thinks smiles and hugs are underrated, has a wonderful mom who must approve, loves roller coasters, kisses fresh air. Is looking for..... a good, sensitive, caring, funny and genuine guy who means what he says and says what he means.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Loves labradoodles and cockapoos!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Philippines,Cambodia, Ireland and India are my favorite countries that I've traveled to. I also love Cali. For food, I can eat Mexican for breakfast, lunch and dinner..Absolutely no exaggeration. Casa Villa in Stamford is my current obsession.


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Otis redding, roller coasters, netflix, Wes Anderson films, zombies, books, art, classic novels, nicotine, exercise, coffee, guttural laughs, blues, wine, clothing, flowers, airplanes, snuggling,mexican food, my music collection and fresh linens.

For fun

Currently trying for some new hobbies but typically enjoy museums, exploring/getting lost in new cities/towns, picnics, reading, movies, and good quality time with people who make me smile :)

Last read

Anna Karenina by Tolstoy...currently reading The Death Of Ivan Ilych...I've been really into the classics....It's comforting to know that the same spiritual and philosophical questions we search for answers to today were there then too..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Art Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
italian, german and polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
You show me a religion that actually helps a person and I'll join.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Fine Arts