Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Heads up gents, This account is expiring July 7th and I'm probably not renewing,,, Carpe Diem!

In her own words

I was traveling on the rocky road to love, minding my own business, when I suddenly found that I had sold my house and landed in the land of pierogi eating, Iron City beer imbibing, terrible towel swinging Steeler fans. After searching for 4 years for a fish taco that wasn't made in NJ, I decided that paying for mediocre salsa was just not going to do it for me. I've headed back to the land where cilantro isn't a garnish but an ingredient. I am looking to meet new people and maybe if I am lucky find a gent who can match me in wit, will and wiles... About me? I'm a goof, easy to get along with and always up for adventure. I put about average in my profile because I am. That doesn't mean I don't look good. I work out/walk/hike/do yoga (not sissy yoga) almost every day. I am mourning my favorite walking spots in PA though and hope to discover something even remotely equivalent in Austin (contrary to popular belief Pittsburgh has incredible parks and green spaces). My family has a house in Fredricksburg so I bounce back and forth quite often. Had a quality hike at Enchanted rock recently. Suggestions? Show me YOUR Austin. Show me what makes you tick and we might find we have something in common. About you? Kindness, honesty, reliability, respect and passion are a must. You need to know how to communicate or are at least be willing to learn how. I hope that's not too tall an order! I tend to prefer that you be tall. I promise it's not me being a height snob, it's just that I know myself well enough to know what I am generally attracted to. I like to look up at a man when I am in heels. You'd make my day if you're able to dance with me, even if it's just grabbing my behind and shuffling your feet. Effort is appreciated! Is it wrong that I long for a day when corsets and bustles come back into fashion? I think sexy involves what you get to take off, as well as what you have on under it. I know it's a cheesy movie line but I want to be with someone who can't stop kissing me and someone I feel the same way about.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have the most adorable Shih-Poo on the planet--he loves everyone and everyone he meets loves him. My cat however, has multiple personalities. I've identified at least three. You should be honored if he decides to like you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Austin. I've done the touristy stuff (and the party nights here being from Houston) but haven't spent enough time to find favorites. Globally? South of France, Firenze, Munich, Edinburgh, London, Tokyo, Quebec City, SF. Deserts, Mountains, Sea

Favorite things

I think the more you can experience, the more you grow. Sunshine, clear cool nights, my dog, my cat, family and friends, lightning bugs, cooking food for friends, century trees, big storms, when technology works like it is supposed to...

For fun

On a typical weekend you could find me starting the weekend out at my favorite coffee shop, then hitting a farmer's market, before cooking up an awesome dinner for a laid back evening with good friends and good wine.

Last read

When I read, I do it to get away from reality. Yes, I read George R.R. Martin before it was cool. Fair warning. I really am writing a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a real estate practice and my marketing consultancy. I'm a busy girl but I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mixta - English, French, Scottish, American Indian, Italian, Spanish, German. Adopted twice (Interesting story). I'm open to any ethnicity. It's about attraction to who you are not what you are.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Episcopalian but looking for proof...
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have two degrees in making people and companies look good. Mustangs and Gators if that means anything to you as an alum.