Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Rust free just needs paint!

In his own words

I am an "easy going guy" who loves to be with close friends.. I know what respect is and while i agree that it is earned, I always give the benefit of an advance. I am a guy who understands the old adage if you do not have anything nice to say then don't say anything. I am all grown up and responsible! (took 35 of my 40 years) I have finally come to a situation where I am completely independent and have been for a few years now. I am honest to a fault (don't ask me how you look in those jeans unless you want an honest opinion) I am overly loyal. I am frugal but not cheap (if I buy something it will be after much research, I prefer to pay more for quality). I am a traditionalist when it comes to relationships. I have a dry sense of humor and am very sarcastic.. I am socially liberal but fiscally conservative when it comes to politics. After looking for love in all the wrong places for 27 years I put romance on hold to work on my career. I am now living what I consider a comfortable existence and ready to explore the world with someone now. I would prefer friends first. I have learned that when you just jump into things it typically will turn tragic. I am looking for someone who is friendly, loving with a warm heart and wears it on her sleeve. She is a tolerant independent thinker who likes diversity. If you are interested let me know. I went ahead and paid for this site against my better judgement. Prove me wrong! lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Born the month of the lion and the year of the tiger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the states seeing many places and enjoying what nature provides, a couple of my favorites are the Sanfransisco hot springs in New Mexico up in the continental divide, Larkspur Colorado, Fredericksburg Va and Mineral Wells, Texas

Favorite things

I am a flashlight junkie! I enjoy getting survival gear and learning to use it. I am interested in off grid living and self sustainable living. I spend my free time riding my motorcycle or going out into the wilderness or both.

For fun

I love to be out in nature, whether it be camping, hiking, playing golf, disc golf, boating, swimming, going to the shooting range. I enjoy being self reliant and work toward being completely able to take care of myself no matter the scenario.

Last read

The Law- Frederick Bastiat. Five Acres and Free The Back Yard Homestead Liberty Defined- Ron Paul



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Why do people continue to separate themselves by nationality? Don't they understand that's how wars get started?
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am closely aligned with Buddhism but think god is too big to be confined into one religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to college for awhile, before my son was born and would like to go back eventually.