Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You really can't get the complete picture of...

In his own words

You really can't get the complete picture of who I am from words alone, but I can give you this much: I'm a young 36 years old an engineer by day a martial artist and aspiring personal trainer by night, so health and fitness a critical in my life. I'm competitive, and always up for a physical challenge be it a mudder race a 10k, a new level in the weight room, or an al new workout. Laughs, yeah I got those; I can dish'em and take'em. Laid back, yeah...sometimes but not really, a sense of coolness perhaps, but there's this animated spark that gets set afire sometimes. I'm active and I like to engage in conversation, entertaining or informative. I'm open I like to try new activities and new food...good food. Travel yeah I do that, when I'm able. A flight, road trip, train ride I'm game let's go. After all of that it's time to lay back and chill. Yeah I have to get in a lazy day in every now and then; not opposed to chillin' at home on the couch playing the game or watching some TV. In a woman...well I need chemistry and youthfulness in spirit. I can say if you're really shy and not outgoing, we probably won't mesh as well as we would if you were confident and outgoing. Physically, prefer in shape and easy on the eyes. I have preferences, but hard lists are not realistic. I have flaws therefor my list must have flexibility, just take care of yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

H St. Eastern Market, and U St. are my go to spots. The H St. Corridor has really gotten their food game together. The geek in me lures me to the Smithsonian often as well.

Favorite things

Comic Movies(IronMan, Dark Knight, Avengers, Etc), Scifi(StarTrek, StarWars) Comedy(Hangover, Ted, Pain&Gain) Food: Mexican, India, Mid East, African, Italian, Sushi, Fusion, Classic American) TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Walkingdead

For fun

family/friend gathrings; exploring the the city; get some traveling when I can; and Live sporting events I try and attend all the games that my St. Louis teams are in town for. I've also been trying to do this Wizards thing

Last read

last real book I read was "A Storm of Swords', the third book in the series in which HBO's 'Game of Thrones' is based on. Other than that plenty of ESPN; Wikipedia is my lifeline; Heath, Music, Car, and Gaming Magazines; and a daily does of



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've bounced around in IT alot as a software engineer. Curently I'm in Cyber Security Engineering in other words I'm the guy that keeps the other guy from hacking by building a better IT systems.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic, but not much of an active every sunday church goer
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral