Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-96 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently I'm not prince charming, and 'dating' is proving useless. Hoping to make friends through mutual interests and activities...

In his own words

Hoping to make friends through mutual interests and activities instead! I'm definitely not one to boast or open up so quickly with who I am... So, I guess I'm a bit humble at times... even though I have many positive attributes...First time ever trying this, so I'll fill in the rest later. This is later: I enjoy people who aren't afraid to laugh... Someone who is passionate about life! But most importantly, someone who is a good, honest person with respect for themselves and others. (trust me lady's, this is hard to find) Most recently, I've put down the Guitar in place of learning the Piano! I love music, but then again who doesn't. I'm going with the "What my friends would say" option: I think my closest friends would use these words in defining my most prominent character traits: Happy, Genuine, Respectful, Adventurous, Honest, Intelligent, Generous, Fun, Humorous, Open Minded, Sarcastic at times, Witty, laid back yet serious when needed... (however, this is by no means all encompassing). Apparently my demeanor is not as serious as my profile would make you believe. Can't judge a book by it's cover. A few things I thoroughly enjoy include Traveling (near or far), Staying Active through Sports (Surfing, Running, Snowboarding, Bowling, Skiing, Basketball, Softball, Hiking etc.), Reading (mostly non-fiction, but literature too), Stand-up Comedy, Adventures, Time with good people (Friends), and the list goes on! Message me if you have any other questions...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd like to see Australia soon. I have a couple of friends, and a cousin who just moved there!

Favorite things

Not a lot of TV... I'd rather be doing something with my life. But the news is always fascinating, as long as you don't get too involved with all the hype!

For fun

Fun? Yes! I'm definitely enthusiastic for all life has to offer:)

Last read

Carl Jung: Autobiography (Psychologist) Reading is Rad, not enough people partake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Psychology and Philosophy in College. An education is incredibly valuable!