Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 37-61 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping there is an amazing woman who still...

In his own words

Hoping there is an amazing woman who still desires a good man/ really great guy by her side. I'm an accomplished professional who is open, honest, witty and fun. I'm selective...and selectively seeking someone wonderful to date, get to know, and then see where it leads from there. I'd like to meet a woman who is fit, fun, playful, romantic, and affectionate. I'm complimented as having nice looks and a good physique. My best feature? That would be a great heart! Many interests to share with you: travel, weekend getaways, listening to live music, fitness, a good hike, a game of tennis, dining in and dining out, and I'm always up for a great movie! I'm not looking for a xerox copy of myself (I love to learn and experience new things). Family and friends are all important to me. More about my match.........A special lady with smarts and personality to match her good looks and one who has a love for God and others. A woman with style (yes, that means that I will applaud your obsession for shoes... LOL) and substance (I find intelligence, very attractive). Other great qualities....a healthy lifestyle, good sense of humor, and someone who enjoys spending quality time together. So, if you desire a really great guy in your life, then send me an email and I look forward to hearing from you. Please have a picture posted with your profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Dogs rule ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the west; especially Jackson Hole, Wyoming (The Grand Tetons and Yellowstone). The Fall in New England is beautiful. And Chicago is a great city to visit and have fun. I would love to travel to Italy someday.....pack your bags, let's go!


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I love college football (hey, I'm a guy...LOL); sushi; a good steak; Italian food; Starbucks; hiking in the mountains on a pretty day; enjoy being near or on the water; and I'm a proud choco-holic (love chocolate)....oh yeah, and Classic Rock!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends; love a good hike; dining in and dining out; a great movie; coffee shops; weekend getaways; and much more.

Last read

Enjoy a good mystery; I also keep up with magazines on fitness and travel; books on self improvement; have recently enjoyed, "The Purpose Driven Life," "Angels and Demons," The Handbook to Leadershp."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with honors from the University of Tennessee (majored in Marketing and Business Administration).