Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 in California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm in CA every year for about 2 or 3 weeks....

In his own words

I'm in CA every year for about 2 or 3 weeks. It would be great to have some nice dinners. I like a good conversation (and sometimes even a little smalltalk) about almost anything. I love to play golf. Anyone around for a game? 4 years ago i started to take tango classes. Any lady open to go to some milongas? I love to give tantramassages, maybe you are into that too? (If you want to know about that, please check it out on the internet. massage-for-lovers/ For me its difficult to explain, my english is not that good.) Just for the records: i'm not looking for a relationsship, just to make some new friends and have a good time. I will be CA again April/May 2015. You can find me in San Francisco, PG and maybe a cpl days in Las Vegas. Finally, I live in Switzerland, in Bern. If you google it, you will find out that it is the capitol of Switzerland. The life quality is very high. If you find time, come and visit. Maybe we can meet for ... :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When i'm in CA, you will find me in San Francisco for sure. Monterey/Pacific Grove is also a place i visit regularly. The last cpl times i'v been in CA, a short trip to Las Vegas becomes a must ;)

Favorite things

Golf, Tango, Tantra, Sex, Motorcycle riding (not in that order :) )

For fun

I'm a golf fan. Since i started to play, i like it more and more. But that does not mean that i play better since then. It 's just fun.

Last read

Stiff; The Toughest; Gang in Town; This is your brain on music; Bonk; Moonwalking with Einstein, Der grosse Milongaf?hrer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English, French, German
Education: Graduate degree No preference