Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
easy going, fun loving,care free, not afraid to act silly...i will always try to put a smile on your face!!!!

In his own words

I am a straight forward guy and love being able to speak open minded and spontaneous. I enjoy being social with friends and making new firends. Being in in the military taught me to live life to the fuillest so that when you look back at it you can honestly say theres no regrets. I always try to put smiles on peoples faces no matter what, my friends consider me to be a goofball and crazy. I enjoy cooking as a side hobby and I'm always willing to try new types of things like tandem skydiving, which was really awesome and I have done it twice and will continue. I am a very easy going guy and very practical at many things. I truly believe if I can be my goofy self and the woman can be also then would just be fantastic. I like a woman thats down to earth and be able to speak her voice if needed. I despise all that drama dilemmas, but we live in a different modern society so what can you do? I just flow like water around it and I'm back on the road again laughing moving forward. Life is what you make of it so make it count, I can honestly say alot of things right now but theres little space to type and I'd rather prefer a face to face if interested, so it is what it is and thats a general idea of myself and what im looking for.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have fun loving, crazy, spoiled little dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whats no to love about all you can drink places, sushi, and a couple of lounges to chill and have fun


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, listening to music, as dorky as it sounds reading manga, having a good time with friends and especially meeting new ones, being able to act like a goofball without hesitation, i've slowed down on playing games but i still love them.

For fun

I like to try different activities such as skydiving, bungee jumping, and someday travel to participate in the the running of the bulls and shark cage diving. Ive done skydiving twice already and loved the experience. I mainly just like being social.

Last read

Not a big reader unless it honestly catches my interest, then I'm more focused on the material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in a Hospital in the nutrition dept for patients food.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school
I served in the Marine Corp Infantry for four years, and im now attending a community college for my generals so i can transfer to UNLV. As of right now my major is radiation therapy tech, but im considering on changing it to physical therapy.