Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Montverde, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you worth your weight in gold?

In her own words

Hey everyone! I was a collegiate athlete and still work out on a daily basis so I consisder myself a healthy person! I love to exercise and will continue to exercise for the rest of my life. In fact, I am running my first 10k this summer. Totally looking forward to it! A little bit more about myself, I am pretty laid back. I try not to let a whole lot of things get to me but there is one thing that usually does. I expect to be treated as I treat others and I usually get let down. I am trying to get better at it though. Trying is the key word! But, that is all I am going to put on here because what would be the point in getting to know me if you already knew everything about me through the "Describe yourself" section?? Haha! However, here are some of the things I love (in no particular order): My family. My dad is one of 8 so I have a ton of uncles, aunts, and cousins that I am close to. Sports. Baseball especially. Soccer and football are also up there. My friends. Hanging out playing Monopoly deal or cornhole are some of my favorite memories ever. More general things: good live music, the lightbulb moment, dew in the morning, a hot shower after a snowy day, making a A on an exam, and so many more things that I cant even think of. Now, the good stuff! What I would like to find in someone (although all are not required): Since I am a tall girl, it would be ideal to find a taller man. It is a strong preference for me. I would love to find someone who loves sports and likes to go watch them/play them or both. Having that in common would be awesome! Being able to have an intellectual conversation is a must as well! Im really not very picky, and I dont know what else to put in this section so I think I am going to end it! Really looking forward to whoever I meet on here! Good luck with the search!! BTW, my "dating headline" is a line from the song of one of my fav bands. Bonus points if you can tell me who it is!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My little Theo, I love him and he is the best cat ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PM is a great place for drinks and sushi that I love. Flying Saucer, Sams, Satco, Dan's are some of my favorite bars. Basically, anywhere where my friends are is a great time and place!

Favorite things

Music -all time = Michael Jackson, Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance, Paramore, Elton John... I listen to everything but am bias to rock! TV = Any sporting events. Movies = Any John Hughes film!! Food = I will try anything!

For fun

I love love love to read. There is nothing better than reading a good book at the beach or by the fireplace! Other than that, I try to frequent concerts as much as I can. Some other activites I love to do include working out, cooking, and exercising.

Last read

50 Shades - Duh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Finishing my Masters is psychology and am pursuing my nursing degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference