Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it time for Game of Thrones yet?

In his own words

At this point in my life I have been there and done that but there is still a world full of things to explore and I would love to find someone to explore them with. I am an adventurer. For our first date I would like to go hiking or kayaking. California is a beautiful place and there is tons to do and I want to do it all eventually. If its a sunny day I want to be at the beach or out riding my bike. If its cold an cloudy I want to make hot chocolate and watch movies wrapped in a blanket. I just want someone to be the blanket hog. As much as I enjoy being active I also like to take it slow sometimes. I like to read a good book, cook a good meal and relaxing by the pool. My ideal match is smart, fun and funny yet doesn't take life too seriously. A girl that wants to see the world with me and enjoy every minute of it. A girl that will talk to me until late hours about her favorite movie or sit on the couch and read or just do nothing. I am not really into sports. I'll watch a football game if its on but I don't keep track of teams or scores. I prefer being athletic to watching it on TV. If you like sports that fine. I'll still watch the game with you and find a team to root for. If you got this far then you should know I have a son. His name is Nathaniel. He is an amazing kid and I love being his dad. I am originally from the mid-west but love it here in California. I have mid-west manners but I am a Californian.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs

I have 2 turtles. Their names are Sebastian and Tony. I also have a beta fish. His name is Darth Beta.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere with good music, food or is just fun. From the Melting Pot to Johnny's Saloon I am ready to go!


Argosy University, Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

I love travelling. This summer I took a trip to Yellowstone and it was amazing. Next summer I have my sights set on Europe.

For fun

Lately I have been going to a few concerts and movie events in LA. I recently saw the Cornetto trilogy at the Egyptian theater and the director and some actors were there. I also like to go to the range and shoot guns whenever I get a chance.

Last read

I recently finished reading a book about Dwight Eisenhower. I was named after him and was curious about his life. I am looking for a new book to grab my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If I told you more about what I do I would have to THRILL you.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Scottish, English and Indian (cornbread not curry).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Let's save politics and religion for our 3rd date.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral