Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share an AMAZING life!

In her own words

I am ready to meet my new and AMAZING best friend! My friends would describe me as kind, considerate, always willing to lend a helping hand. Most of them also tell me I'm pretty funny. That's for you to decide. I LOVE to laugh, so I would like a guy who is genuinely funny. I come from a decent sized family - I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters (born exactly in the middle!) and I have 2 nephews and a niece. I am an animal lover, I've always had them and foresee always having them. So people ask what's your idea of the "perfect guy"? Let's face it, I'm not perfect and I certainly don't expect anyone else to be. I want a man with whom I am comfortable, can go out or stay home, laugh A LOT with, and who is happy with himself and can be happy with or without me. I like to have some alone time (not a ton!) and would like a guy who is comfortable with that. To sum it up, I just want a man with whom I can live life to the fullest. :) I work hard at always being optimistic. I find true joy in being happy with myself and my lot in life. I have so much for which to be grateful, not to say there are not things to improve on but I feel I've done pretty well so far! I am looking forward to amazing things to come! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

Have been on 2 cruises, one to the Bahamas and the other to Mexico this past May. AMAZING! Taverna Opa at Pointe Orlando is a blast! And yes, I do dance on the table. :)


Belmont University, Nashville, TN

For fun

I love adventure so I'm always up for exploring new places! I occasionally go downtown to clubs, not to hook up but because I truly enjoy dancing. I always go with a couple of girlfriends and have no problem if my man wants to pass on the scene.

Last read

I love to read, mostly fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I can trace my ancestry back into the Legend of Sleepy Hollow.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in church. I have a firm belief in God and would like to meet someone with that same faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference