Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Palmyra, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm very outgoing! I have a Great sense of humor and will pretty much laugh at any situation. Spending time with my son is my #1 priority of course... My family is a huge part of my life but, not my whole life. I'm confident in who I am. I am not prefect and can admit my faults... Sometimes. Lol.. I love spending time outdoors, long drives along the finger lakes and don't mind taking the long way home. What's the hurry. have a camp and spend most summer weekends there. I love how relaxing it is to get away. Outside all day and by the campfire at night!!! LOVE THE BEACH!!!! Cape Cod is my favorite vacation place. We go every year and love it!!!.. My favorite season is Fall. I can't wait. Wine tours as well hitting all the Fall festivals. It's just a nice time of the year. Iown my own home and wow...that's way more work than I anticipated along with owning a camp and being a single mom. :) But, I wouldn't change what I've given my son for anything. I work hard to show him nothing is free in this World. Yeaaaa, I admit I love my Buffalo Bills. I've been a huge fan for LONG TIME... What I'm looking for... Well... Just, be normal. :) Someone who is stable and confident. Has his own place and is not a "huge" financial mess... I'm attracted to someone who is social anytime, anywhere and doesn't hide from the crowd... Must have a GREAT sense of humor. At the same time, isn't afraid to show me a serious side, attention and affection... If you like me, make time for me. If you're on here for one thing only, then you're not for me. I didn't think it would be this tough to meet someone with similar interests. But, I'm finding...this is a lot tougher than I thought. :( Ohhhh, a great smile and nice eyes too!!! Says quite a bit about a person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOL, if I had any HOT SPOTS I wouldn't be on I frequent: my deck, my camp, my parents pool, Eastview Mall, Turning Stone, Angus House, Sogo, TP's, Empire Bar and Grill-Macedon...I work in Oswego, Watertown, 1000 Islands, Old Forge.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: Nikelback, Pink, 3 Doors Down, Rascal Flatts, Linkin Park, Rihanna, Fuel, Foo Fighters, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean., Food: Mexican, Italian and a great Steakhouse-going out or cooking at home!!! Places:My camp, Cape Cod, Boston,Toronto, Atlantis

For fun

Love being spontaneous for day trips and overnights. I enjoy anything near the water. I love going to all the festivals, taking my son to the zoo, Red Wings games and am always up for any outdoor adventure.

Last read

Not much time for reading-But, I do read to my son every night I have him with me. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
District Sales Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral