Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Largo, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 35 miles of Upper Marlboro, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my match in life...are you it?

In her own words

I am here to see if I can find my match. I enjoy life and looking for a person who does that same. I am silly, playful and like to have fun. Why spend everyday stressing! Let's get out and smile! Laughter is a good medicine to stress. I enjoy cooking,shopping, traveling, wine festivals, learning new things, the gun range, want to learn to ride a motorcycle, going to the gym, bowling and so much more. I enjoy video games too. I play Call of Duty and looking for a man who can enjoy that. There are so many things that I am into and would like to get into, that I don't think there is enough room! I like a tall man, since I am short, (5'3), but don't let my height fool you. I have a lot of spunk. I enjoy a gentleman, and have more of a old school view when it comes to dating. Like a man who knows how to dress and can keep themselves up. If your daily outfit is jeans and t-shirt and it isn't part of your work uniform, we might not be a match. I like to have my man looking smooth and sleek in a suit, but can be comfortable in jeans and a nice shirt. I am also into family men. Men who want to raise a family in a marriage, takes care of his kids, wife, mother sister etc. He should love to smile and laugh and joke. I like to cook for my man, and enjoy him cook for me. Or we can take classes and learn together. Since I have interests in a lot, I need a daring, outgoing, spontaneous, adventurous man. He should also have a loving spoiling side too. Respectful and gentleman, caring, protective, loving and sweet. Sounds like a lot, but I want man who is willing to do all I would be will to do back. Side note, he has to be sexual adventurous. Not saying gay, but open to try new things. You would have to be a liar to say sex isn't important in a relationship just good communication. If you made it this far then I say shoot me a message. I am looking for something serious, not short term. I am looking to settle down and create a happy home. If you are not ready for this, your not ready for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but can deal with a man who has them, long they well trained.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a set favorite spot, but enjoy trying new places. I am a big Asian/Sushi person. I do love to travel and did love Dominican Republic, and looking to to get to more tropical places.


Northcentral University, Prescott Valley, AZ

Favorite things

My teddy bear that resides in my bed..silly I know. Plus the pictures of me and my sisters and mom in our graduation gowns.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, shopping, movies, bowling, a good home movie with popcorm. I have been going to wine events and liking them as well. The gun range is fun and knife shows. Traveling is always fun! I am open for many things, you just have to ask!

Last read

Actually my last reads have been school books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a currenttly Financial Management Specialist for a Government Agency.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I enjoy a mixed race man as well as my Chocolate Brothers. I am open to most races, as long as your personality is cool and your physically attractive to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on MBA in Financial Management