Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
ready, get set, go!

In her own words

I am a feminine, graceful, smart, athletic and confident woman. I am drawn toward the unconventional. I simply find it refreshing. I value intellectual minds, the truth, stimulating conversation, authenticity, and time with family and friends. Dancing to Cuban Son and Tango are fun ways I connect to my sensuality. Tennis, biking through the village, and yoga are invigorating and keep me fit. The spring time and summer are tied for my favorite seasons. I find the color green super fine and fresh. Catch me shopping at the green market, picnics in the park and at barbecues with friends. Since I moved to New York from California 5 years ago, I've established my own business. I'm attracted to warm, free spirited people and cultures -- which drew me to New York. I've studied French in Paris, spent a summer in Milan where I studied Italian, and volunteered on a Kibbutz in Israel. I'm quite fond of architecture, Ceviche, Baudelaire, and my vintage finds. I am drawn to a man with sharp wit, integrity, and warmth. A playful partnership will keep us close as we share a kind, adventurous spirit. He is intelligent, articulate, warmhearted, honest, and open. His worldliness is apparent with his self awareness and proactive approach to life. He is athletic, outgoing, and charming. Together, we enjoy sharing some passions and interests; music and dance, photo exhibits, tennis, hiking, and checking new dining spots and unusual neighborhoods. Our free time is treasured with getting to know each other deeply and closely. We are attuned to one another. I am open to marriage and to having children within a strong emotional, physical, and intellectual connection.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've never actually owned a pet and would say I'm more of a dog person than a cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

East Village, Williamsburg, Nolita, Lower East Side


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Spring and Summer in NYC, Korean BBQ tacos, Dining out, Green Market, Biking, Tennis, Live music, Latin, Jazz, funk/soul or rock and roll, Dancing, close friends, stimulating conversation.

For fun

trying new places to eat, salsa and tango dancing, seeing what's new at museums and galleries, going to the theater, biking across boroughs.

Last read

100 Years of Solitude, When Nietzsche Wept, The Art of Loving. Infidel, The Shock Doctrine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I feel passionate and so fulfilled by my job and very much enjoy the people I work with and whom I help to improve their relationships and lives.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My background is Iranian, however I was born and raised in southern California. I have travelled to many countries and lived abroad in Paris where I studied French; Italy, where I studied Italian. I moved to New York 5 1/2 years ago and love it here
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious, but traditional, and do observe some Jewish Holidays. I enjoy Shabbat dinners with friends and family as often as i am able.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After receiving my undergraduate degree from University of California in Santa Barbara, I spent a year abroad in Paris studying French at the Sorbonne and have a Masters in Clinical Social Work from University of Southern California.