Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HazelEyesSDCA

37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Life is about taking chances, having fun and enjoying your life. "Forget regret, or life is yours to miss.

In her own words

Some of my best relationships sparked from a friendship first. I'm open to the possibilities of meeting that special someone, that's why I'm on here. Life is about taking chances and seizing the moment, I don't ever want to have any regrets. I have a passion for cooking, interior design and redecorating. Getting together with my family and close friends. I love dogs (particularly my own dog, George Clooney), he's a Schnoodle, Schnauzer/Poodle mix. I love to laugh, I'm pretty quick witted and enjoy making others laugh (I enjoy a night out at a comedy club every once in a while). Relaxing with a nice glass of wine, listening to music (Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience, LOVE it)! Watching movies and an occasional karaoke night, volunteering for a good cause (most recently Feeding America food bank). Disneyland, Disney and Pixar Studios. Going to see plays and musicals (I loved Wicked)! Heading down to Balboa Park just to take in the beautiful scenery or going to museums. I'm a fan and appreciate all genres of music, artists and bands. Homeland, Girls, Orange Is The New Black, Nurse Jackie and Silicon Valley. First and foremost I'm looking for someone down to earth and real. A good sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh without trying, and isn't always on. Life's too short not to laugh! I'm looking for my partner in crime and best friend. Confident (not cocky), intelligent, romantic, has a passion for life, and someone who is kind to others. Fem looking for fem. I am a life long Liberal. CONSERVATIVES NEED NOT APPLY! Thanks Some people are settling down, some people are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies. I want the butterflies and everything that goes along with them. I'm a romantic at heart. Never love anyone who treats you like you're ordinary. ? Oscar Wilde

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Dogs

He is an adorable Schnoodle (Schnauzer/Poodle mix). His name is George, but people often refer to him as George Clooney.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

-Beautiful Balboa Park and all the museums. -La Jolla Cove -Dog Beach -The San Dieego Zoo -Little Italy and Hillcrest Farmer's Markets -Disneyland

Favorite things

-Chelsea Lately -Cooking -Interior design and decorating -Dogs -Shopping -Laughing -Quick witted people -Family Friends -Pretty eyes -Brunch -A child's laughter -San Diego weather beaches -Chillaxin -Event Planning -Sunday/Funday

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything, but I'm over the big club scene. I'm a bit of a planner because of my work schedule, but I love to be surprised as well.

Last read

Web -Huffington Post, Magazines: -Food Network Magazine (to keep up on the latest food trends) -San Diego Home/Garden Lifestyles -EveryDay with Rachael Ray -People Style Watch -Travel Leisure -House Beautiful -Self -Architectural Digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Calvin Klein Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish, not religious and I can make a mean latke!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral