Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Millbrook, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for something new to begin!

In her own words

This is very new to me so I'm just going to put the most important aspects of myself that I want someone who may become a part of my life to know.I am a very loyal person. I don't take this trait lightly and would love to have someone in my life who values the true meaning of loyality as much as I do. I am one of those people who wears my heart on my sleeve and would do almost anything for the people I care about. My family is very important to me and we're a very tight group, whoever I may have in my life needs to appreciate and respect that part of my life. I'd like to meet someone who values their family as much as I do mine. It's important to me to be with someone who is hard working, honest, motivated, respectful, and have a drive and passion for taking advantage of all of lifes opportunities. Being a nurse this is a very important trait that I want someone to possess. I don't want to be a mother to someone, I want a companion and a partner who will take care of me as much as I would take care of them, just for someone to show me that I'm special and appreciated. I'm looking for a man, a hopeless romantic like myself, who can sweep me off my feet, and give me that rush and excitement that new relationships bring! I love a guy who can make me laugh, and be calm and confident in stressful situations. I like to go out and socialize and have a good time and even a few drinks. That being said, I do enjoy hanging out at home with a glass of wine and watching a good movie. I love being outdoors, being active, traveling when I can, and just enjoying life to the fullest! This is just a brief introduction to who I really am, but if you want to get to know me more I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with warm weather and beautiful beaches! Have been on a few cruises and resorts in Bermuda, Bahamas, Belize, Cancun, Miami, and plan on making my dream vacations to Hawaii, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Ireland in the near future!

Favorite things

I have always had a love for sports, specifically volleyball and baseball. I also like cooking to camping, fishing, bonfires and nice cold beer! Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Sopranos, Being Human, Archer, True Blood, The Vikings,Mad Men, Nurse Jackie

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, one of my favorite things is hiking, swimming and traveling somewhere new at least every year. I do enjoy going out to movies, and having dinner, but also look forward to staying in and relaxing on my time off.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a nice combination of Italian, Norwegian, English, Scottish, and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have worked hard through college to get a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and love my job as a medical surgical nurse!