Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | McQueeney, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Perfection is not necessary but chemistry most definitely is a must!

In her own words

Recently Single and just looking for friends at the moment. I know the right guy will come along at the right time! I love spending time out on the lake, fishing, swimming and just about anything outdoors. I have a job I adore working as a Director for the Community Education Department for Comal ISD. Woking with children is my passion. My number one priority in life is God and I am not ashamed to say it. My family comes second always and I don't know where I would be without them. I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter who is my pride and joy. I spend my time making her life the best it could possibly be because that is what brings me the most joy. I have amazing parents who are my role model for marriage and I hope to find that kind of love and dedication one day. I am looking forward to summer time, the beach and in the fall possibly going to back to school to get my masters in education. LIfe is good, I can't complain, adding a special person to my crazy beautiful life will just be the icing on my cupcake!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

jack russel mix named Sophie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local downtown new braunfels, more low key places, over austin and the craziness, but I enjoy a good time with friends, laughter is always important if I can laugh and be myself then I love the place :)


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

my ipad, iphone and mac ( im a little obsessed ;)) cold nights and warm blankets, anything soft (I have this thing about soft things) , chocolate ice cream, vanilla cokes, sunsets, coffee and sometimes tea, a new book, my church family

For fun

I'm up for it all! I love to travel, meet new people, explore coffee houses and enjoy good conversation. I love going to the movies, hanging with friends and family. I enjoy a good night out or just a lazy night in.

Last read

Well after all the hype over Hunger Games and watching the first film I gave in and read the Hunger Games... I love to read, but if a book can keep my attention then it has to be special, Once I was hooked I read all three in about four days!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian, saved by Grace. I attend a non denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral