Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you never take.

In his own words

Where do I start? I'm a fun guy, I am very open and honest. I like a routine during the week and am up for about anything on the weekends. The gym is my second home, I don't spend hours there, I just go religiously 5 times a week for an hour or so. I have been on here before, I haven't found what I was looking for. It's been a while so I thought I would try it again. I'm looking for a best friend. Someone who wants to do things with her man. If you love the "bar scene" you're NOT for me. Don't get me wrong, I love to have fun, but there is a time and a place for that. I don't have time for someone who wants to do that all the time. That life isn't for me. Every now and then go out and let loose, yeah sure. We all need that every now and then, but it shouldn't be a routine or an anual thing I think. I enjoy snowboarding, if you ski or snowboard thats a HUGE bonus. ;-) I love most sports, my teams are: anything WVU, Steelers, Pirates and Pens. I buy season WVU Football and Basketball tickets every year. Bleed Gold and Blue. I enjoy concerts, all kinds, I love music. I enjoy having a glass of wine and cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. Taking my dog Sarabi to Coopers Rock for walks when it's not to hot or cold. I'm a good man. I have my flaws, who doesn't? I'm not perfect, but perfection is just a state of mind, something we've created in our heads, it isn't a physical trait. All I'm looking for is someone who is perfect for me, not perfect in life. I want to find my other half. I want to share and experience life with someone who wants the same things out of life that I do: kids, family, fun, etc. I hope you enjoyed readying my profile. Maybe it brought a smile to your face. I hope it did. :-) Can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Jamaica, the Bahamas are beautiful! Paris was cool, I don't speak French so it was interesting to say the least. I enjoy traveling. I'm up for going anywhere in the world! Vegas is also a favorite of mine

Favorite things

I like all genre's of movies, yes even chick flicks, LoL. My favorite thing in the world to do is make people laugh, very few things in this world are better than knowing you truly made someone happy, even if only for a second.

For fun

I honestly love to do a lot of things. I enjoy movies, excercizing, playin w/ my dog Sarabi. I LOVE anything WVU. Pirates, Steelers, Penguins. Concerts are ALWAYS a great thing to go to.

Last read

I don't read books really at all. I enjoy magazine articles about things that interest me, but that's about all the reading I do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for my father in Fairmont, we rebuild cylinder heads for cars, trucks, and SUV's. We are 1 of the largest cylinder head remanufacturers. I'm the Office manager. I also own a rental property business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference