Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where you invest your love, you invest your life

In her own words

If you are looking for a loyal, kind, smart, honest, and funny person then lets chat. I like to a wide variety of different things and sharing them with people I love. It is important to me to have a strong foundation of people in my life. I am looking for that person to compliment me. I work as a hospice social worker. I am not always perfect but I am always to trying to change, evolve, and push myself. My friends and family would call me the adventurous type. I will try almost anything once. I am a bit of a foodie. I look to cook and push myself in the kitchen. Trying new cuisines is a passion of mine. My dream is to go to Italy and France to take cooking classes. My ideal date is either going to unique coffee shop or going on a hike. If you are into music I am your girl. I love going to see live music. I would call myself a fem tomboy and I am looking for the same. I need someone that likes to get dressed up for a night on the town and can wear a hat with no make up on a hike. Playing sports is a big part of my life. I play flag football in a league and on a traveling team. I also enjoy playing basketball and almost any other sport. I would hope to find someone to share this interest. Pushing yourself and getting the most of life is a must. I would hope to find someone with a passion for traveling. I have traveled to many places and hope to travel to many more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a French bulldog name Scout

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to be is seeing my friends and family. I enjoy taking them on adventures when they travel. Some of my favorites places root down, linger, black crown, pinche taco, and list could go on and on.

Favorite things

Concerts! I love seeing singer song writers at small venues. I also love going to Red Rocks. Favs Ray LaMontagne, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, Joshua Radin, and The Weepies. I love watching the food network and cooking competitions.

For fun

Things I like to do for fun is exercise. That would include playing sports, going to the gym, hiking, and biking. I love going to concerts and trying new places.

Last read

Last books I read Bright Side Up, Bossypants, and The Great Gatsby which is one of favs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hospice Social Worker. I have been working in hospice for last 4 years and love it. I am working on my LCSW and hope to open my own private practice one day to help others.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a pretty free following Christian. I am of the belief that there is no right way so don't judge. For me Christianity is what I identify with but I do borrow from other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am from Texas originally. Went to School at the university of Oklahoma. I have a Bachelors in Sociology and a Masters in Social Work. May be some day I will get a PhD.