Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
just give me a chance

In his own words

I am that type of person that is big and looks like i am a thug that's up to no good. but that's what you see when you first see me, but when you start to know me, you find out that i am a really nice and funny guy to be around. i am a very shy person at first but when you get to know me i start to open up. i don't have a lot of friends but there my best friends anyone can ask for. i am a guy that uses dry humor a lot and makes a lot of dirty jokes( but if i have to be clean i well). i am looking for a relationship just to have someone there that i can talk to when i have to. also someone that i can count on to make me happy. i never had a real relationship before and i hate seeing my friends get girls and i am seating there wishing i had that. i love music and guns and tattoos a lot. its just what i like you don't have to but that's what i like. I am a man that doesn't have the right words to say on this website, so i am just going to say what i want in a women and my relationship. i say this because i never had a real relationship before, so all of this is new to me and i am not afraid to say something about it, i am not afraid to say wants on my mind and i well stand up to what i believe in because you have to stand your ground or you well be pushed around forever. it met not be the right thing but stand your ground and you well feel better about yourself. I am looking for women that wants to be in a serious relationship. someone that is fun to be around and someone i can count on to be there for me and i well do the same to them. i would do anything to make my women happy and safe at all times and i well put the effort into the relationship as long as they put the effort back in to it and everything well be fine.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i don't really have a favorite place i just like to hangout with friends any where i can.

Favorite things

i like hardcore,metalcore anything rock or metal i well like, my favorite bands are inflames and killswitch engage

For fun

well i have season tickets for the Dodgers and i love going to each game. i like to hangout with friends and talk about anything and everything. i love to go to shows and i well wait for hours just to get in to see my favorite band play.

Last read

i dont read that much if i dont have too LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Protestant
i don't judge people because of there faith and i don't care what you believe in. i well respect your believes if you respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college